Menu

Geographica:Make data count.

Don't count data Makedatacount.

Efficient and intuitive Location Intelligence solutions that display, enrich and analyze data.

Visualize

Maps & Charts

Analyse and visualise your information quickly and easily. We design unique solutions for you to view your data geolocated. Dashboards, Maps and Apps to create and view applications, reports, guidelines and indicators in real time.

Technologies PostSQL · PostGIS · CARTO · QGIS · Leaflet · Google Maps · Luciad · Maply · WhirlyGlobe · GEOS · D3.js · GDAL

Compare

Real Time and Efficiency

We design unique solutions for Smart City which allows to provide geolocated information in real time. Powerful and easily integrated with other applications. FIWARE + GIS + Usability = Successful Smart City.

Technologies PostgreSQL/PostGIS · CARTO · FIWARE IoT Stack · Python · Node.js · Docker · AWS · Spark

Analyze and Predict

Big Data & Machine Learning

Let data work for you. We use the latest technologies in GeoBig Data and Machine Learning. We are able to predict and infer data analysing past behaviours. Having a unique design that guarantee an intuitive use  and visually attractive.

Technologies SciPy · Python · NumPy · Pandas · Spark · R · Theano · TensorFlow

Featured Showcases

View all Smart City Mexico City
NowCity: Tool for Mexico City government management

Tool that allows improving the management of local councils and local entities.

Smart City Telefónica
Urbo: Smart City Telefónica

Development of Smart City portal which allows visualization and analysis of information from sensors in real time.

Location Intelligence El Corte Inglés
Indoor Mapping for Retail

We have developed a prototype indoor mapping solution for El Corte Inglés, which improves the user experience while providing real-time data on consumer behavior in a closed space.

E-Commerce DriveThru (USA)
Machine Learning for OneBookShelf

Development of an intelligent system that learns from user habits thanks to ML.

Industries

banner for Smart Cities

Web Dashboard for viewing and monitoring indicators, incidents and alarms in Smart Cities. Configurable vertical and connected to sensors.

View showcase
banner for Administration

Intelligent solutions that facilitate the work of technicians and managers of Public Administrations in order to improve the services to citizens. Speed and data for a better decision-making.

View showcase
banner for Aeronautical

3D applications development and support to large enterprises for the collection and processing of information from weather forecasts, such as the World Area Forecast System (WAFS).

View showcase
banner for Environment

Applications that enhance the visualisation and analysis of biodiversity as well as technical and citizen participation.

View showcase
banner for Banking and Insurance

Dashboard that allows viewing and  geo-temporal analysis to internal and external data. Easiness and speed with which simplify the visualisation of its businesses.

View showcase
banner for Architecture

Expression and management of urban space. CAD, GIS, BIM and Generative Modelling working together.

View showcase
banner for Science

Custom developments for Scientific Entities and European projects.  

View showcase
banner for NGO´s

Risk and vulnerability analysis, response planning, support for collaborative causes.

View showcase

team

Data Science Specialist, Geographers, Informatics, Designers and Engineers are our main source.

Héctor García
Co-CEO • Founder
hector.garcia@geographica.gs
Alberto Asuero
Co-CEO • CTO
alberto@geographica.gs
Paula Juliá
COO
paula.julia@geographica.gs
Jose Gil
Art Director · Designer
jose.gil@geographica.gs
Javier Aragón
Backend Developer
javier.aragon@geographica.gs
Cayetano Benavent
GIS Analyst
cayetano.benavent@geographica.gs
Raul Yeguas
Frontend Developer
raul.yeguas@geographica.gs
José M. Camacho
Data Scientist
jcamacho@geographica.gs
Luis Arce
Backend Developer
luis@geographica.gs
Pablo Murillo
CCO
pablo@geographica.gs
Isabel Pozuelo
GIS Analyst
isabel.pozuelo@geographica.gs
Javier Gil
Designer
javi.gil@geographica.gs
Ignacio Domingo
Project Manager
ignacio.doming@geographica.gs
Janto Lima
Frontend Developer
janto@geographica.gs
Roberto Solís
Backend Developer
roberto@geographica.gs
Álvaro Arredondo
Data Scientist
alvaro.arredondo@geographica.gs
Abel Vázquez
Senior Engineer
abel@geographica.gs
Eduardo García
Backend Developer
eduardo.garcia@geographica.gs
Juan Domínguez
Frontend Developer
juan@geographica.gs
Jorge Chacón
Data Analyst
jorge@geographica.gs
Iván Moreno
Frontend Developer
ivan@geographica.gs
Alejandro Polvillo
Data Scientist
alejandro@geographica.gs
Borja Eguía
Frontend Developer
borja@geographica.gs
Azahara Benito
Marketing
azahara.benito@ec-global.es
Cristina Luque
Marketing
cristina.luque@ec-global.es

About

Enthusiasts of spatial data, designing and open source software, in Geographica we make data count with GIS, BI and Location Intelligence with intuitive solutions. We display, improve and analyze your data.

facts

  • fact
    Clients in the 5 Continents

    Developments in Spanish, English, French, German and Italian. Adapted to work in different time zones.  

  • fact
    Evolution of our team

    We have tripled the staff in the last 3 years. A team on the rise, stable and permanent beta.

  • fact
    More than 100 years of experience and growing up

    We add between the whole team in GIS, Design, Machine Learning and Data.

clients

From 2007, more than 361 clients from 16 countries have trusted on us and in this time, we have developed more than 217 web and mobile applications.

Thinking about a project? Let´s make it together. Contact us

esc

If you are thinking about somthing, let´s make it together.

Please give us at least your email and we will contact you shortly.

Your email is being sent...

Thank you.
We will contact you shortly.

Blog

Featured
posts

Go to blog

Latest

Data cemetery - part 1 of 3 -

by Héctor García 11/04/2018

Editor selection

Do you want to compare flight routes around the world?

by Alberto Asuero 11/11/2015

Subscribe

Thanks for suscribing

go up